capitem

Business and international trade consulting, company management.

Project management

Slider person
Business Plan - M&A



Elaboration of business plans and introduction of investors and buyers.

Specialist in the valuation and transfer of companies.

Slider person
HR Management



International recruitment, expatriation, work permits and insurance.

Organization. Corporate governance.

Slider person
UP Capital



investment start up Switzerland Up capital.


Start up investment specialist.

Slider person
flag
flag
Services fiduciaires​
HR Management
Business Plan - M&A​
Investissement Start up

About us

CAPITAL EMERGENCE S.A.

Swiss International Fiduciary Company based in Geneva was therefore created in February 2009 in order to offer innovative and tailor-made management solutions to entrepreneurs and SMEs wishing to expand internationally.

The family business, with its experience in the field of trusts, has adapted to the needs of its clients and acts as a preferred financial intermediary for all types of investments and in all areas. With our Swiss expertise and know-how, our strategy is to be where our clients need us, at the heart of their projects.

In 2014, Member of the Swiss-Chinese Chamber of Commerce (SCCC) and then newly Member of the Latin American Chamber of Commerce (Latcam) in 2015, CAPITAL EMERGENCE S.A. bridges continents with a global approach and local expertise to manage all your projects.


team

experience

capitem

Conseils en entreprise et commerce international, gestion de sociétés.

Pilotage de projets

Slider person
Business Plan - M&A



Elaboration de business plan et mise en relation investisseurs, repreneurs.

Spécialiste valorisation et transmission de sociétés.

Slider person
Gestion RH



Recrutement international, expatriation, permis de travail et assurances.

Organisation. Gouvernance d'entreprise.

Slider person
UP Capital



investissement start up Suisse Up capital​.


Spécialiste investissement start up.

Slider person
flag
flag
Services fiduciaires​
Gestion RH
Business Plan - M&A​
Investissement Start up

A propos de nous

CAPITAL EMERGENCE S.A.

Société fiduciaire internationale Suisse basée à Genève a donc  été créée en février 2009 afin d’offrir des solutions de gestion innovantes et sur mesure aux entrepreneurs et PME-PMI voulant se développer à l’international.

L’entreprise familiale, portée par son expérience dans le domaine des trusts s’est adaptée aux  besoins de ses  clients et agit comme Intermédiaire Financier privilégié pour tous types d’investissements et dans tous domaines. Fort de notre expertise et savoir-faire Suisse, notre stratégie est d’être là où nos clients ont besoin de nous, au cœur de leurs projets.

En 2014, Membre de la Chambre du commerce Sino Suisse (SCCC) puis nouvellement Membre de la Chambre du Commerce Latino-Américaine (Latcam)  en 2015, CAPITAL EMERGENCE S.A. fait le lien entre les continents  avec une approche globale et une expertise locale pour gérer tous vos projets.


team

experience